The school

The Private Vocational Training School For Security Professions “EFOPPRIMES”, is a private professional education institution dedicated to private security professions, supported by national partners as part of academic internships for initial training and partners international within the framework of specific seminars relating to continuing education.

Born from an idea conceived in 2005, after the organization of the Vth Games of La Francophonie, based on a concern for modernizing the observed practices of existing security agencies; inadequate for the results expected of the state’s public security “auxiliaries”; in 2010, the Founder and his team initiated test training courses to refine the modules; which submitted to the State of Niger, through the Ministry of the Interior, Decentralization and Religious Affairs, have been validated by the Creation Decree N ° 00053 / MFP / E / SG / DGEF / Q / DPEFPP of July 10, 2012, and the Opening Order N ° 00083 / MFP / E / SG / DGEF / Q / DPEFPP of September 4, 2012, signed by the Ministry of Vocational and Technical Education of Niger.

Four founding values

Four founding values

“EFOPPRIMES”, is built on four values which form the basis of the vision

  • Professionalization of private security professions
  • The promotion of professional knowledge in the service of private security
  • The affirmation of the skills produced as an effective relay for public security
  • The importance of the security of goods and people in the face of socio-economic issues

A Professional Aptitude Diploma in Private Security Professions obtained after training, with various options; namely: Security Administration; Fire safety ; Safety Prevention; Security Escort Protocol; Security TV & Video Surveillance; is obtained under the supervision of the Ministry of Vocational and Technical Education, and gives the possibility of registering for the Higher University Cycle.

Work-study training, as the basis of the school’s pedagogy

As part of the various initial training leading to the “EFOPPRIMES” diploma; has within its educational framework the establishment of partnerships with security structures, for a work-study program of a defined training period, respecting the theory and practice adequacy, with the expected result: 30% of knowledge, 40% of knowledge – to do and 30% of knowing how to be.

“EFOPPRIMES”, a business-oriented school

In addition, we provide services to companies open to the public, to companies located in high-rise buildings: internships, work-study contracts, prospective studies, collaborative projects, organization of thematic events; pledge of a reassuring opportunity for the integration of young graduates into the world of employment.

Continuing Education

These are short inter and intra-company programs, certifying training This explains the attachment of “EFOPPRIMES” to certifying training courses on AFPS, SSIAP, CS, and PCS for professionals in companies and non-governmental organizations, by high-level professional public security supervisors, and experts in the field of private security.

“EFOPPRIMES”, A school committed to its territory and open to the international

Today, apart from Niger, “EFOPPRIMES” is also present in Burkina Faso, Mali and Nigeria and carries out information actions to raise awareness of young people on the need and the possibility, with our lessons, of making security. private a profession of the future.


AFPS: Certificate of First Aid Training.
SSIAP: Fire Safety and Personal Assistance Service.
CS: Safe Driving for Drivers in the context of humanitarian and corporate missions.
PCS: Prevention and Civic Relief

L’Ecole

L’École de Formation Professionnelle Privée Aux Métiers de la Sécurité « EFOPPRIMES », est un établissement d’enseignement professionnel privé dédié aux métiers de la sécurité privée, soutenu par des partenaires nationaux dans le cadre des stages académiques pour la formation initiale et des partenaires internationaux dans de la cadre des séminaires spécifiques relatifs à la formation continue.

Née d’une idée conçue en 2005, après l’organisation des Vèmes Jeux de la Francophonie, se reposant sur un souci de modernisation des pratiques observées des agences de sécurité existantes ; inadéquates aux résultats attendus des « auxiliaires » de la sécurité publique par l’Etat ; en 2010, le Fondateur et son équipe ont initié des formations tests permettant de peaufiner les modules ; qui soumis à l’Etat du Niger, à travers le Ministère de l’Intérieur, de la Décentralisation et des Affaires Religieuses, ont fait l’objet d’une validation parl’Arrêté de Création N°00053/MFP/E/SG/DGEF/Q/DPEFPP du 10 juillet 2012, etl’Arrêté d’Ouverture N°00083/MFP/E/SG/DGEF/Q/DPEFPP du 04 Septembre 2012, signés par le Ministère des Enseignements Professionnels et Techniques du Niger.

Quatre valeurs fondatrices 

« EFOPPRIMES », est construite sur quatre valeurs qui fondent la vision 

–  La professionnalisation des métiers de la sécurité privée

–  La valorisation des acquis professionnels au service de la sécurité privée

–  L’affirmation des compétences produites comme relais efficace de la sécurité publique

–  L’importance de la sécurité des biens et des personnes face aux enjeux socio-économiques

Un Diplôme d’Aptitude Professionnel aux Métiers de la Sécurité Privée obtenu après une formation, avec différentes options ; à savoir : Sécurité Administration ; Sécurité Incendie ; Sécurité Prévention ; Sécurité Escorte Protocole ; Sécurité Télé & Vidéo Surveillance ; est obtenu sous la supervision du Ministère des Enseignements Professionnels et Techniques, et donne la possibilité de s’inscrire pour le Cycle Supérieur Universitaire.

 Formation en Alternance, comme base de la pédagogie de l’école

Dans le cadre des différentes formations initiales diplômant « EFOPPRIMES » ; a dans son cadre pédagogique mise en place  des partenariats avec des structures de sécurité, pour une alternance d’une période de formation définie, respectant l’adéquation théorie et pratique, avec pour résultat attendu : 30% du savoir, 40% du savoir-faire et 30% du savoir être.

« EFOPPRIMES », une école tournée vers l’entreprise

En outre, nous assurons une mission de services aux entreprises  recevant du public, aux entreprises se trouvant dans les immeubles à grandes hauteurs : stages, contrats en alternance, études prospectives, projets collaboratifs, organisation d’événements thématiques ; gage d’une opportunité rassurante de l’insertion des jeunes diplômés dans le monde de l’emploi.

 Formation Continue

Ce sont des programmes courts inter et intra-entreprises, formation certifiante  C’est ce qui explique l’attachement de « EFOPPRIMES » à des formations certifiantes sur l’AFPS, le SSIAP , la CS, et la PCS pour les professionnels en entreprises et organisations non gouvernementales, par des encadreurs professionnels de haut niveau de la sécurité publique, et des experts dans le domaine de la sécurité privée.

« EFOPPRIMES », Une école engagée dans son territoire et ouverte à l’international

Aujourd’hui, mise à part le Niger, « EFOPPRIMES » est aussi présente au Burkina, au Mali et au Nigéria et mène des actions d’information de sensibilisation de la jeunesse sur la nécessité et la possibilité avec nos enseignements de faire de la sécurité privée un métier d’avenir.


AFPS : Attestation de Formation Aux Premiers Secours.
SSIAP : Service de Sécurité Incendie et Assistance à Personne.
CS : Conduite Sécurisée des Chauffeurs dans le cadre des missions humanitaires et en entreprises.
PCS : Prévention et Secours Civiques